What I Got For My Birthday 2015

Hi guys! Welcome back! I know I haven’t blogged for ages  (I might do a post on why) and this might seem a really random time to start again, with the new year coming up and everything but I really wanted to do this video and share a couple of pictures from a really lovely day. Thanks for reading/ watching. I’ve started a new blogging schedule too so feel free to leave any new post suggestions.

20151219_181834

Birthday Make Up (excuse the silly face!)

20151219_191247

The most amazing people in the world

One comment

  1. […] a brand called Obey Your Body, and this is their nail kit in Ocean. You might have seen this in my What I Got For My Birthday post, if not check it out 🙂 To be honest I’ve never heard of this brand before, and when I […]

Leave a Reply

