What I Got For Christmas 2015

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog, I hope you all had a lovely Christmas!. This post was originally going to be a video however I think it would take far too long to edit and film, so I’ve decided to just stick to a blog post for now. A quick disclaimer – I’m not bragging, I just love to watch/ read these kind of posts so I thought I would have a go at my own. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_20151227_141829

This was actually an early Christmas present from my parentsย as my laptop broke down on me, isn’t it lovely! I’m totally in love with this and kind of in awe at the fact I can turn it all the way round!

I also received these beauties from my parents, along with some new pj’s chocolate and some beautiful slipper boots which I haven’t taken off yet. This is the Enchanted Forest colouring book, which is so beautiful and intricate I can’t wait to start it! The NO.17 nail polish collection, Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy perfume, which has been my favourite perfume since forever, the Mark Hill blonde hair care set (expect a review on this) and the Bayliss and Harding beauticology set which smells of gingerbread, chocolate and vanilla. I also received an amazing Sherlock themed t-shirt from my brother, a next giftcard from my sister and more chocolate from my other brother. My auntie bought me some really cosy slipper socks and my nana bought me a bath set ๐Ÿ™‚

These are from my lovely buddies at work. I have a bath set, some Superdry lip glosses, another colouring book, some Soap and Glory minis, a new scarf and a Lush massage melt which smells divine!

My friend Ben bought me this beautiful Joma Jewellery snowflake bracelet, and my friend Natalie bought me this pretty notebook set and the Barry M “Get Up & Glow” bronze, blush and highlight palette. I’ve already had a little swatch of this and I really like it so I’m looking forward to reviewing it.

Dan got me another book!! This is another book I pointed out in Waterstones and it’s full of lovely craft projects and even comes with patterns to use. He also gave me a really pretty scrapbook for all my photos, along with some typewriter style stamps for decoration and he bought me this stunning Illamasqua set! This set contains a duo-chrome loose eyeshadow powder, and nail varnish and a cream highlight. Expect a review on these!

And that is all the lovely gifts I received this Christmas! I was really spoilt and I’m soย pleased with them allย ๐Ÿ™‚ What did you guys get for Christmas? Did you have a good time? Feel free to comment below and let me know

 

 

13 comments

  1. I love everything you got especially that notebook! c

    1. Thank you for the comment. The notebook is so pretty isn’t it ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  2. Helen Ashleigh · · Reply

    I love the forest colouring book and the midnight fantasy perfume ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    1. I can’t wait to start it. It will keep me entertained for hours! The midnight fantasy perfume is so nice, have you ever tried it? X

      1. Helen Ashleigh · ·

        I’ve got the garden one and trust me, it will keep you entertained for months! Haha. Yeah I think I’ve had 2 bottles now ๐Ÿ™‚ love a fruity perfume x

      2. Its so nice isn’t it ๐Ÿ™‚ hope you had a lovely Christmas x x

      3. Helen Ashleigh · ·

        Definitely ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks hun I did, hope you did too xx

      4. I did. I’ve just tried to get on your blog and it won’t let me ๐Ÿ˜ข

      5. Helen Ashleigh · ·

        Good stuff. Oh dear ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I wonder why!

      6. I’ll try again later ๐Ÿ˜˜

      7. Helen Ashleigh · ·

        Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  3. Oooh such gorgeous gifts chummy!!! LOVE them all huni! What a lucky gal getting a new laptop from your parents, that is so lovely of them ๐Ÿ™‚ Just in time too to keep up with posts on your beautiful new blog!!!! โค XXXXX

    1. I know. Very lucky girl ๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

