Summery Rainbow Bracelets

Today I thought I’d show off my latest creations, these pretty and simple summer bracelets.

The heart ones were such a huge hit with my likers on Facebook that I decided to add a few more charms. I have an offer running on these at the moment. They are £3 each or 3 for £7.50 (+£1 postage) I’d love to know what you think of these 🙂

You can also choose your own colour and charm combination

These can be ordered from http://www.facebook.com/polkadotteapotdesigns

2015-05-21_20.35.21

4 comments

  1. These are so cute and summery! They look lovely xx

    1. Thank you 🙂

  2. Awwwww Laura I love these so much – so so so pretty!!!! You are just so darn creative!! X

  3. Those bracelets are gorgeous! Especially the ones with the bows. And I LOVE your blog layout, mine is a bit similar, got to love those Polkadots!!
    Kirsty xx

Leave a comment